Squarehippies.com Shirtless Forums

The place to talk about male celebrities and beyond!

You are not logged in.

Announcement

NEW RULE: ZERO POSTERS WILL BE DELETED. New registration is being frozen at the moment. Contact me if you would like an account or if you're having problems with an existing one.

#1 2012-06-19 06:21:20

jeep_driver
Long Sleeve Oxford

hi im a noob, but not really

hello all you chesthairaholics! i dig hairiness on guys except when it appears on my own body. where is all this peachfuzz coming from on my arms and shoulders? god knows what my back and rear end must look like....i think i might invent some contraption that will make it easier to shave off the unwanted hair on those hard to reach areas of the anatomy. if you have any helpful ideas, please oblige me.

Last edited by jeep_driver (2012-06-19 06:22:17)

show me your treasure trail and you have a personal masseur for LIFE

#2 2012-06-23 18:00:55

bo_s
T-Shirt

Re: hi im a noob, but not really

Hi there. Welcome to the Shrine of Sexy Scruffy Men (and Exceptionally Delicious Smooth Men).

That's an official alternate name.

#3 2012-06-23 23:18:32

scarreduser
T-Shirt